DIS-Norge
 
  English Norsk  

Styret i Slekt og Data Vestfold

Tillitsvalgte og funksjonærer i Slekt og Data Vestfold :

Verv Navn e-post
Leder Ludvigsen, John leder@vf.slektogdata.no
Nestleder Ormestad, Lars Jørgen ormestad@reap.no
Sekretær Astad, Hanne hanast@live.no
Kasserer Halvorsen, Henning kasserer@vf.slektogdata.no
Styremedlem Dåpan, Hege hege.dapan@outlook.com
Styremedlem Plathan, Irene iplathan@online.no
Varamedlem Thorkildsen, Elise Marie elise.marie.thorkildsen@hotmail.com
Varamedlem Stordalen, Thore thore.stordalen@gmail.com
Revisor Vinslid, Arne W avinslid@yahoo.no
Valgkomité Sulutvedt, Odd Roar osulutve@online.no
Valgkomité Syvertsen, Anne-Grethe agsyvertsen@gmail.com
Valgkomité Øverlie, Vidar oeverlie@online.no
Webansvarlig Ludvigsen, John webmaster@vf.slektogdata.no
Kilderegkoordinator Helland, Rune kildereg@vf.slektogdata.no
Gravminnekoordinator Ludvigsen, John gravreg@vf.slektogdata.no